Sani2C 2009: Winners of 3rd Stage (Masters Category)

They may have a combined age of one hundred plus years, but the Masters category was racing all out today with six minutes separating the top five teams home. The stage win went to Leigh Durham and Gerald Holland (Leigh’s Cycle Centre), a minute ahead of diehards Paul Lancaster and Frank Bradford (Broken Backs) with overall winners Robbie McIntosh and Tim James (Macs Team) 26 seconds back in third. On GC Lancaster and Bradford took a hard earned second ahead of Charles Nienaber and Joe Visser (Carpetworx).


Previous Post
ABSA Cape Epic 2009
Next Post
TO HELL AND BACK: The Race in the Swartberg Mountains

Related Posts